Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

 

Sylvain Agassis

General Direktor

sylvain.agassis@sylvainandco.ch
 

Verkauf und Marketing

 

Thierry Baussière

Verkaufsleiter Export

thierry.baussiere@sylvainandco.ch
 
 

Christian Fuhrer

Verkaufsleiter Deutschschweiz

christian.fuhrer@sylvainandco.ch

Nicolas Perret

Verkaufsleiter Westschweiz

nicolas.perret@sylvainandco.ch
 
 

Silviane Racine

Handelsassistentin

silviane.racine@sylvainandco.ch
 

Maud Omont

Produktmanager

maud.omont@sylvainandco.ch
 
 

Emilie Zabloz

Junior-Produktmanager

emilie.zabloz@sylvainandco.ch

Verkaufskoordinatorin

 

Denis Haller

Verkaufskoordinator

denis.haller@sylvainandco.ch
 
 

Roselyne Pasteur

Verkaufskoordinatorin

roselyne.pasteur@sylvainandco.ch